ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajan Roy will sit in Court No.37 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.141 to 180 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I), on 15.02.2024.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.165 to 214 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava), on 15.02.2024.
- 3. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.181 to 210 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I), on 15.02.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.78 to 117 of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 15.02.2024.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.104 to 203 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 15.02.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.88) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)), on 15.02.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.211 to 270 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I), on 15.02.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.271 to 370 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I), on 15.02.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.75) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.204 to 253 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 15.02.2024.
- 10. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma (Court No.82) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.371 to 430 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I), on 15.02.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar will sit singly in Court No.89 after midday recess till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.42 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.236 to 265 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 15.02.2024.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta will sit singly in Court No.93 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.43 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.246 to 275 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 15.02.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 13.02.2024