## **ARRANGEMENT**

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.29) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra), on 16.02.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.40) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.67 to 91 of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Chief Justice), on 16.02.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.129 to 158 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 16.02.2024.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.92 to 116 of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Chief Justice), on 16.02.2024.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.44) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.159 to 188 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 16.02.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf (Court No.1) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.99 to 138 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 16.02.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji will sit singly in Court No.33 and will take up the determination of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 16.02.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.164 to 233 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 16.02.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.139 to 178 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 16.02.2024.
- 10. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.189 to 218 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 16.02.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.179 to 208 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 16.02.2024.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.234 to 283 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 16.02.2024.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.53 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra), on 16.02.2024.
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.284 to 313 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 16.02.2024.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.209 to 238 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 16.02.2024.
  - Note:-1. The Single Bench cases of C.J.'s Court (Hon'ble The Chief Justice) on 16.02.2024 shall be rotated for 23.02.2024 in appropriate Court dealing with such matters.
    - The Single Bench cases of Court No.21 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta) on 16.02.2024 shall be rotated for 23.02.2024 in appropriate Court dealing with such matters.
    - 3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 15.02.2024