ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar will sit singly in Court No.80 after midday recess till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.42 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.185 to 214 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain).
- **2.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi will sit singly in Court No.53 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.40 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.134 to 163 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta will sit singly in Court No.93 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.43 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.178 to 207 of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 16.02.2024