## <u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 31 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3052 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra), on 19.02.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.29) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 31 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3052) of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra), on 19.02.2024.
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.44) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.93 to 122 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 19.02.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf (Court No.1) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 25 of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 19.02.2024.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.123 to 152 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 19.02.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.204 to 273 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 19.02.2024.
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.26 to 50 of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 19.02.2024.
- 8. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.153 to 192 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 19.02.2024.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 19.02.2024.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.274 to 303 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 19.02.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.304 to 343 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 19.02.2024.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 75 of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 19.02.2024.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi will sit singly in Court No.33 and will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 75) of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 19.02.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 17.02.2024