ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.84 to 123 of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan), on 20.02.2024.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.93 to 122 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 20.02.2024.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.123 to 152 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 20.02.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.141 to 220 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 20.02.2024.
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.55 to 134 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 20.02.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.88) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.328 to 387 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 20.02.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.273 to 372 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I), on 20.02.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.373 to 472 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I), on 20.02.2024.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma (Court No.82) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.473 to 532 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I), on 20.02.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 19.02.2024