## <u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla).
- In modification of earlier order dated 19.02.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Donadi Ramesh will sit singly in Court No.35 and will take up the determination of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia), which was earlier to be taken up by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.36).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 20.02.2024