<u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.29) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.71 to 95 of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta), on 21.02.2024.
- **2.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.44) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.87 to 106 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 21.02.2024.
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf (Court No.1) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.167 to 216 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 21.02.2024.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.107 to 126 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 21.02.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.137 to 196 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 21.02.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.217 to 266 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 21.02.2024.
- **7.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.127 to 146 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 21.02.2024.
- **8.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.147 to 166 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 21.02.2024.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.80 to 119 of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 21.02.2024.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.104 to 143 of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia), on 21.02.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.197 to 236 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 21.02.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 20.02.2024