## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. In modification of earlier order dated 20.02.2024, the Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta (Court No.21) in addition to its own remaining determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.71 to 95 of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta), which were earlier transferred to Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 65 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3058 of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.9) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava).
- 6. In modification of earlier order dated 20.02.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Donadi Ramesh will sit singly in Court No.33 and will take up the determination of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari) including the fresh cases from serial nos.80 to 119 of Court No.33, which were earlier transferred to Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar (Court No.92) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 65 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3058) of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 21.02.2024