ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.136 to 175 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C . Tripathi), on 22.02.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.44) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.176 to 215 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C . Tripathi), on 22.02.2024.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf (Court No.1) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.103 to 152 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 22.02.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.112 to 171 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 22.02.2024.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.172 to 241 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 22.02.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.153 to 202 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 22.02.2024.
- 7. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.216 to 255 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 22.02.2024.
- 8. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.256 to 295 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 22.02.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.90 to 119 of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia), on 22.02.2024.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.242 to 271 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 22.02.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.203 to 252 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 22.02.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 21.02.2024