<u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.95 to 109 of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta), on 23.02.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.29) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.110 to 124 of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta), on 23.02.2024.
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.40) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.125 to 139 of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta), on 23.02.2024.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.89 to 118 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 23.02.2024.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.44) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.119 to 148 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 23.02.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf (Court No.1) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.133 to 172 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 23.02.2024.
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi will sit singly in Court No.67 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.82 to 161 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 23.02.2024.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.149 to 218 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 23.02.2024.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.173 to 212 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 23.02.2024.
- **10.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.67 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi), on 23.02.2024.
- **11.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.149 to 178 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 23.02.2024.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.213 to 242 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 23.02.2024.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.35) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 23.02.2024.
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.219 to 268 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 23.02.2024.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.269 to 318 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 23.02.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 22.02.2024