<u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.59 to 108 of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan), on 23.02.2024.
- **2.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.112 to 141 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I), on 23.02.2024.
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.94 to 123 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 23.02.2024.
- Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.124 to 193 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 23.02.2024.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.194 to 263 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 23.02.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.88) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.136 to 185 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 23.02.2024.
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.142 to 201 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I), on 23.02.2024.
- Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) (Court No.89) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.186 to 235 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 23.02.2024.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.202 to 281 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I), on 23.02.2024.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.75) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.264 to 323 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 23.02.2024.
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra will sit singly in Court No.47 at 2.00 P.M. and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.282 to 321 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I), on 23.02.2024.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma (Court No.82) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.322 to 371 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I), on 23.02.2024.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar will sit singly in Court No.80 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.372 to 411 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I), on 23.02.2024.
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta will sit singly in Court No.93 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.43 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.159 to 188 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 23.02.2024.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar (Court No.92) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.189 to 218 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 23.02.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 22.02.2024