ARRANGEMENT

- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 100 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 26.02.2024.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi), on 26.02.2024.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 83 of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan), on 26.02.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 83) of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan), on 26.02.2024.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 250 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 26.02.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.88) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 133 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 26.02.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) (Court No.89) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 133) of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 26.02.2024.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.75) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.251 to 400 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 26.02.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma (Court No.82) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 400) of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 26.02.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 24.02.2024