ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar will sit in Court No.43 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.83 to 102 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi). Thereafter, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar will sit singly in Court No.92 at 2.00 P.M. till the re-formation of Division Bench in Court No.43 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.323 to 352 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 27.02.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.44) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.103 to 122 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 27.02.2024.
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.123 to 142 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 27.02.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.110 to 159 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava), on 27.02.2024.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.143 to 162 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 27.02.2024.
- **6.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.163 to 182 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 27.02.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar), on 27.02.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.160 to 189 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava), on 27.02.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.190 to 229 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava), on 27.02.2024.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.103 to 152 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 27.02.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 26.02.2024