ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.59 to 108 of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan), on 29.02.2024.
- Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.313 to 342 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 29 02 2024
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.46 to 65 of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 29.02.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.66 to 115 of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 29.02.2024.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.75 to 154 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 29.02.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.88) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.223 to 282 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 29.02.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.343 to 422 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 29.02.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) (Court No.89) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.283 to 312 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 29.02.2024.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.133 to 232 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava), on 29.02.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.75) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.155 to 234 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 29.02.2024.
- Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma (Court No.82) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.423 to 502 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 29.02.2024.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar (Court No.92) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.232 to 271 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 29.02.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 28.02.2024