## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.29) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.71 to 90 of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta), on 01.03.2024.
- **2.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.40) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.91 to 110 of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta), on 01.03.2024.
- **3.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar will sit in Court No.43 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.97 to 116 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi). Thereafter, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar will sit singly in Court No.92 at 2.00 P.M. till the re-formation of Division Bench in Court No.43 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 30 of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar), on 01.03.2024.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.44) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.117 to 136 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 01.03.2024.
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf (Court No.1) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.142 to 191 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 01.03.2024.
- **6.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.137 to 156 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 01.03.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.192 to 241 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 01.03.2024.
- **8.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta and Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi will sit in Court No.45 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.157 to 176 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 01.03.2024.
- **9.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.177 to 196 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C . Tripathi), on 01.03.2024.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.242 to 291 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 01.03.2024.
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 30) of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar), on 01.03.2024.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.71) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi), on 01.03.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 29.02.2024