ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.303 to 342 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava), on 01.03.2024.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.100 to 149 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava), on 01.03.2024.
- 3. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma), on 01.03.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.343 to 382 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava), on 01.03.2024.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.82 to 131 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 01.03.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.132 to 201 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 01.03.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.82 to 151 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 01.03.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.88) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 107 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 01.03.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.255 to 334 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 01.03.2024.
- 10. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) (Court No.89) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 107 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060) of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 01.03.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.383 to 432 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava), on 01.03.2024.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.75) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.202 to 281 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 01.03.2024.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit singly in Court No.53 at 3.00 P.M. and in addition to his own Single Bench determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.433 to 462 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava), on 01.03.2024.
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar will sit singly in Court No.82 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.335 to 364 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 01.03.2024.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi will sit singly in Court No.37 at 3.00 P.M. and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.463 to 482 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava), on 01.03.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 29.02.2024