ORDER

Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur will not hold Court today.
Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar in Court no. 18 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur [Court no. 17]
Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh in Court no. 19 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali [Court no. 3]
Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 01.03.2024