## ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi), on 04.03.2024.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.121 to 150 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 04.03.2024.
- 3. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.151 to 200 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 04.03.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.66 to 135 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 04.03.2024.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.88) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal), on 04.03.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma), on 04.03.2024.
- Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) (Court No.89) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar), on 04.03.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.75) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.136 to 215 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 04.03.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 02.03.2024