ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.29) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra).
- **2.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.66 to 215) of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi will sit singly in Court No.81 and will take up the determination of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar will sit singly in Court No.82 at 2.00 P.M. till the re-formation of Division Bench in Court No.43 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.452 to 481 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 04.03.2024