ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.80 to 99 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 05.03.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan and Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma will sit in Court No.44 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.100 to 119 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 05.03.2024.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.83 to 102 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava), on 05.03.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.173 to 202 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 05.03.2024.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.120 to 139 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 05.03.2024.
- **6.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.140 to 159 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 05.03.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.103 to 122 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava), on 05.03.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma), on 05.03.2024.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 05.03.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 04.03.2024