## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.29) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra).
- 2. In modification of earlier order dated 06.03.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi will sit singly in Court No.89 and will take up the determination of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)) and will also take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 60 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3050) of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal), which was earlier to be taken up by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) (Court No.89).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 07.03.2024