ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra will sit in Court No.29 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the determination of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta), on 11.03.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit in Court No.43 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.109 to 138 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 11.03.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.44) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.139 to 158 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 11.03.2024.
- **4.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal will sit in Court No.67 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 11.03.2024.
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.340 to 399 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava), on 11.03.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.133 to 182 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 11.03.2024.
- 7. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 11.03.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.183 to 222 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 11.03.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.400 to 429 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava), on 11.03.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.88) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal), on 11.03.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 07.03.2024