ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf (Court No.1) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.122 to 151 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava), on 11.03.2024.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 60 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3046 of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan), on 11.03.2024.
- Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.280 to 309 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 11.03.2024.
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3050 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 11.03.2024.
- 5. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3050) of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 11.03.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.60 to 129 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 11.03.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.310 to 369 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 11.03.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 60 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3046) of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan), on 11.03.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.75) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.130 to 209 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 11.03.2024.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan (Court No.90) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar), on 11.03.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma (Court No.82) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)), on 11.03.2024.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit singly in Court No.89 at 2.00 P.M. and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.258 to 287 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 11.03.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 07.03.2024