<u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.88 to 117 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 14.03.2024.
- **2.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.44) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.118 to 147 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 14.03.2024.
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.148 to 167 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 14.03.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.159 to 218 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava), on 14.03.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.95 to 114 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 14.03.2024.
- **6.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.168 to 197 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 14.03.2024.
- **7.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.198 to 227 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 14.03.2024.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 14.03.2024.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.219 to 258 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava), on 14.03.2024.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.115 to 134 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 14.03.2024.
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi will sit singly in Court No.48 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.40 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.259 to 288 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava), on 14.03.2024.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra will sit singly in Court No.53 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.21 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.289 to 318 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava), on 14.03.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 13.03.2024