ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf (Court No.1) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi), on 15.03.2024.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.188 to 227 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava), on 15.03.2024.
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.82 to 131 of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary), on 15.03.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.88) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 100 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 15.03.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.449 to 508 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 15.03.2024.
- 6. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) (Court No.89) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 200 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 15.03.2024.
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.75) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.107 to 186 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 15.03.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra will sit singly in Court No.47 at 2.00 P.M. and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.509 to 538 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 15.03.2024.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma (Court No.82) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.539 to 598 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 15.03.2024.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar will sit singly in Court No.38 after midday recess and in addition to the cases shown in Court No.38, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.201 to 230 of of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 15.03.2024.
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I will sit singly in Court No.72 at 2.00 P.M. and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.599 to 628 of of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 15.03.2024.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta will sit singly in Court No.91 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.67 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.231 to 260 of of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 15.03.2024.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar (Court No.92) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.261 to 344, the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3061 to 3123, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 15.03.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 14.03.2024