ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.44) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.87 to 126 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 18.03.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.127 to 146 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 18.03.2024.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.159 to 208 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 18.03.2024.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma), on 18.03.2024.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.147 to 186 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 18.03.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.106 to 135 of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan), on 18.03.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia), on 18.03.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai), on 18.03.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.79 to 108 of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary), on 18.03.2024.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.57 to 106 of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 18.03.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.88) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.275 to 324 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 18.03.2024.
- 12. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) (Court No.89) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan), on 18.03.2024.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.115 to 214 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava), on 18.03.2024.
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.75) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.99 to 198 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 18.03.2024.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra will sit singly in Court No.79 and will take up the determination of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma), on 18.03.2024.
- **16.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma (Court No.82) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.352 to 401 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 18.03.2024.
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit singly in Court No.80 at 2.00 P.M. and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.402 to 431 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 18.03.2024.
- 18. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar (Court No.92) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.198 to 247 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 18.03.2024.
- 19. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal (Court No.93) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.248 to 287 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 18.03.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 16.03.2024