ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.44) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.133 to 172 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 19.03.2024.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf (Court No.1) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.87 to 106 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava), on 19.03.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.173 to 192 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 19.03.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.118 to 167 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 19.03.2024.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma), on 19.03.2024.
- **6.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.193 to 232 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 19.03.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.60 to 109 of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan), on 19.03.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia), on 19.03.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai), on 19.03.2024.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.190 to 249 of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary), on 19 03 2024
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.88) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.394 to 433 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 19.03.2024.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.358 to 417 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 19.03.2024.
- 13. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) (Court No.89) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.434 to 503 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 19.03.2024.
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.107 to 186 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava), on 19.03.2024.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.75) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.114 to 213 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 19.03.2024.
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.168 to 217 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 19.03.2024.
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra will sit singly in Court No.47 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.418 to 517 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 19.03.2024.
- **18.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma (Court No.82) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.518 to 577 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 19.03.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except ${\sf TU/PH}$.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 18.03.2024