## <u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.71 to 100 of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta), on 20.03.2024.
- **2.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.140 to 179 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 20.03.2024.
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.44) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.180 to 219 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 20.03.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.126 to 175 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 20.03.2024.
- **5.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.220 to 259 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 20.03.2024.
- **6.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.260 to 299 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 20.03.2024.
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.176 to 205 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 20.03.2024.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai), on 20.03.2024.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.206 to 245 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 20.03.2024.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra will sit singly in Court No.53 at 3.00 P.M. and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.175 to 204 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava), on 20.03.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 19.03.2024