<u>ORDER</u>

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali, Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh and Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
CJ	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble The Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh will be reconstituted after the Division Bench constituted at 02.15 p.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before their Lordships.
1	After the Division Bench in C.J.'s Court, the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh will be reconstituted in Court no. 1 and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before their Lordships.
11	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan in Court no. 11 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 25 to 48 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi [Court no. 27]
12	Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia in Court no. 12 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar [Court no. 14]
16	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed in Court no. 16 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh [Court no. 13]
19	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh in Court no. 19 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali [Court no. 3]
29	Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajay Bhanot in Court no. 29 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 49 to 72 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi [Court no. 27]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 20.03.2024