## **ARRANGEMENT**

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble The Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Shukla will sit in C.J.'s Court and will take up the Public Interest Litigation (Civil and Criminal) matters of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta), on 21.03.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.75 to 104 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 21.03.2024.
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.44) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.105 to 124 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 21.03.2024.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.125 to 144 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 21.03.2024.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.104 to 143 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 21.03.2024.
- **6.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.145 to 164 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 21.03.2024.
- 7. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.165 to 194 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 21.03.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.144 to 173 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 21.03.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai), on 21.03.2024.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.113 to 172 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava), on 21.03.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi will sit singly in Court No.10 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.40 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.173 to 202 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava), on 21.03.2024.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra will sit singly in Court No.53 at 3.00 P.M. and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.203 to 222 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava), on 21.03.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 20.03.2024