ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.75 to 104 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 22.03.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar will sit in Court No.39 to take up the determination to be taken up there. Thereafter, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar will sit singly in Court No.92 after Division Bench work and will take up the determination to be taken up there, on 22.03.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal will sit in Court No.44 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.105 to 134 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 22.03.2024.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.135 to 154 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 22.03.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.104 to 143 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 22.03.2024.
- **6.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.155 to 184 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 22.03.2024.
- 7. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.185 to 214 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 22.03.2024.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai), on 22.03.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.88) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal), on 22 03 2024
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 22.03.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra (Court No.53) in addition to his Single Bench determination at 3.00 P.M., will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.207 to 236 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava), on 22.03.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 21.03.2024