ARRANGEMENT

- In modification of earlier order dated 21.03.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), which was earlier to be taken up by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.50).
- **2.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.9) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 22.03.2024