ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary, Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan, Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali, Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar, Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
1	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh in Court no. 1 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla [Court no. 2]
6	Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur in Court no. 6 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali [Court no. 3]
12	Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia in Court no. 12 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar [Court no. 14]
16	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed in Court no. 16 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan [Court no. 11]
19	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh in Court no. 19 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar [Court no. 18]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 29.03.2024