ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.42) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.154 to 193 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 01.04.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.194 to 223 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 01.04.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.224 to 263 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 01.04.2024.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta), on 01.04.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai will sit in Court No.37 and will take up the determination of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai), on 01.04.2024.
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.102 to 151 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar), on 01.04.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar will sit in Court No.4 and will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.102 to 201) of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar), on 01.04.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.152 to 201 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar), on 01.04.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla), on 01.04.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 30.03.2024