ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam will sit in Court No.29 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 2. In modification of earlier order dated 30.03.2024, the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar will sit in Court No.67 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the determination of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- 3. In modification of earlier order dated 30.03.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.86) in addition to his own remaining determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.458 to 487 of Court No.86, which were earlier transferred to Court No.90 (Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla).
- **4.** In modification of earlier order dated 30.03.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.81) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava).
- 5. In modification of earlier order dated 30.03.2024, Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) (Court No.71) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai (Court No.48) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam).
- 7. In modification of earlier order dated 30.03.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain (Court No.73) in addition to his own remaining determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.166 to 235 of Court No.73, which were earlier transferred to Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)).
- **8.** In modification of earlier order dated 30.03.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal).
- 9. In modification of earlier order dated 30.03.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I will sit singly in Court No.93 at 2.00 P.M. and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.581 to 610 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), which were earlier transferred to Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava).
- 10. In modification of earlier order dated 30.03.2024, Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla (Court No.90) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar).
- 11. In modification of earlier order dated 30.03.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit singly in Court No.72 at 2.00 P.M. and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.541 to 580 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), which were earlier transferred to Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 01.04.2024