## **ORDER**

	<b>Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan and Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali</b> will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
16	Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan in Court no. 16 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan <b>[Court no. 11]</b>
17	Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur in Court no. 17 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali [Court no. 4]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 03.04.2024