<u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.42) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.82 to 101 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 04.04.2024.
- **2.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.102 to 121 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 04.04.2024.
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.122 to 141 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 04.04.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf (Court No.1) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.99 to 128 of Court No.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar), on 04.04.2024.
- **5.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.142 to 161 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 04.04.2024.
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.129 to 158 of Court No.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar), on 04.04.2024.
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.159 to 198 of Court No.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar), on 04.04.2024.
- **8.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.162 to 181 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 04.04.2024.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.158 to 217 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 04.04.2024.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.218 to 257 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 04.04.2024.
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.258 to 317 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 04.04.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 03.04.2024