ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji will sit singly in Court No.3 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.88 to 157 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit singly in Court No.72 at 3.00 P.M. and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.227 to 256 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 04.04.2024