<u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf (Court No.1) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.147 to 176 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 05.04.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.142 to 191 of Court No.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar), on 05.04.2024.
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.192 to 241 of Court No.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar), on 05.04.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.454 to 493 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 05.04.2024.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh (Court No.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan), on 05.04.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.128 to 197 of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary), on 05.04.2024.
- **7.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) (Court No.71) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi), on 05.04.2024.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.494 to 533 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 05.04.2024.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal (Court No.83) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.534 to 573 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 05.04.2024.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I will sit singly in Court No.72 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.46 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.574 to 603 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 05.04.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava (Court No.85) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.604 to 633 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 05.04.2024.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.80 to 119 of Court No.48 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 05.04.2024.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta will sit singly in Court No.93 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.40 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.492 to 521 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 05.04.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 04.04.2024