ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin, Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar, Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
12	Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia in Court no. 12 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan [Court no. 16]
13	Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court no. 13 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar [Court no. 15]
14	Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh in Court no. 14 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed [Court no. 27]
19	Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi in Court no. 19 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin [Court no. 6]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 05.04.2024