ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.42) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.96 to 115 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 08.04.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.116 to 135 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 08.04.2024.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf (Court No.1) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.84 to 108 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 08.04.2024.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.136 to 155 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 08.04.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.121 to 145 of Court No.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar), on 08.04.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.120 to 169 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 08.04.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.146 to 170 of Court No.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar), on 08.04.2024.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.170 to 219 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 08.04.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh (Court No.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan), on 08.04.2024.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.109 to 188 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 08.04.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.81) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.464 to 513 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 08.04.2024.
- 12. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) (Court No.71) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.189 to 248 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 08.04.2024.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.514 to 563 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 08.04.2024.
- **14.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal (Court No.83) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 08.04.2024.
- **15.** Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla (Court No.90) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan), on 08.04.2024.
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit singly in Court No.93 at 3.00 P.M. and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.564 to 593 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 08.04.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 06.04.2024