ARRANGEMENT

- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi).
- **2.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma (Court No.84) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal).
- **3.** In modification of earlier order dated 06.04.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava (Court No.85) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), which was earlier transferred to Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 08.04.2024