ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.42) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.97 to 116 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 09.04.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.117 to 136 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 09.04.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.137 to 156 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 09.04.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf (Court No.1) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3101 to 3125 of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi), on 09.04.2024.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.157 to 176 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 09.04.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.88 to 127 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 09.04.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) (Court No.71) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3101 to 3125) of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi), on 09.04.2024.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.128 to 187 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 09.04.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 08.04.2024