## <u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi and Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla will sit in Court No.67 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 2. In modification of earlier order dated 08.04.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.77) in addition to his own remaining determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.478 to 527 of Court No.77, which were earlier transferred to Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal).
- **3.** In modification of earlier order dated 08.04.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.86) in addition to his own remaining determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.332 to 381 of Court No.86, which were earlier transferred to Court No.90 (Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan (Court No.88) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla).
- Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma (Court No.84) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 09.04.2024