## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.100 to 199 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.100 to 299 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060) of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava).
- 3. In modification of earlier order dated 09.04.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.77) in addition to his own remaining determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.620 to 679 of Court No.77, which were earlier transferred to Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi).
- 5. In modification of earlier order dated 09.04.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain (Court No.73) in addition to his own remaining determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.139 to 218 of Court No.73, which were earlier transferred to Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 10.04.2024