ARRANGEMENT

- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf (Court No.1) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3100 to 3125 of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi), on 12.04.2024.
- 2. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.66) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.428 to 527 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 12.04.2024.
- 3. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.113 to 162 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 12.04.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar), on 12.04.2024.
- 5. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) (Court No.71) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma), on 12.04.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.76) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 12.04.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan (Court No.88) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 150 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 12.04.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal), on 12.04.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava (Court No.85) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj), on 12.04.2024.
- 10. Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla (Court No.90) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.151 to 300 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 12.04.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit singly in Court No.78 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.43 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.528 to 557 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 12.04.2024.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal (Court No.92) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 300) of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 12.04.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 10.04.2024