ORDER

Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy, Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan, Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali, Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin, Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur, Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed, Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I, Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla will not hold Court today.

Court No.

- A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh will be constituted in Court no. 1 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 1]
- A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi will be constituted in Court no. 3 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh [Court no. 3] and determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla [Court no. 2]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar in Court no. 5 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali [Court no. 4]
- 8 Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh in Court no. 8 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin [Court no. 6] and determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur [Court no. 7]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court no. 13 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Justice Pankaj Bhatia [Court no. 12]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh in Court no. 14 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan [Court no. 11]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar in Court no. 15 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Justice Shamim Ahmed [Court no. 27] and cases shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 23]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur in Court no. 17 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi [Court no. 19]
- 18 Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar in Court no. 18 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh [Court no. 20]

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 12.04.2024