ARRANGEMENT

- 1. In modification of earlier order dated 10.04.2024, the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla will sit in Court No.43 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the determination of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra).
- 2. In modification of earlier order dated 10.04.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.77) in addition to his own remaining determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.528 to 557 of Court No.77, which were earlier to be taken up by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar (Singly in Court No.78).
- 3. In modification of earlier order dated 10.04.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj), which was earlier to be taken up by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava (Court No.85).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava).
- **5.** In modification of earlier order dated 10.04.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla will sit singly in Court No.10 at 2.00 P.M. and will take up his own determination of Court No.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla) and will also take up the determination of Court No.53 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 12.04.2024