ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali, Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan and Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh will not hold Court today. Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar Nigam will hold Court today.
Court No.	
3	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi will be constituted in Court no. 3 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh [Court no. 3]
13	Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court no. 13 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan [Court no. 16]
17	Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur in Court no. 17 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali [Court no. 4]
21	Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar Nigam will sit singly in Court no. 21 at 10.15 a.m.and will take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi [Court no. 19]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 15.04.2024