ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava).
- 2. In modification of earlier order dated 12.04.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own remaining determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.121 to 160 of Court No.4, which were earlier transferred to Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam).
- **4.** In modification of earlier order dated 12.04.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai (Court No.48) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.95 to 134 of Court No.48, which were earlier transferred to Court No.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 15.04.2024